The Rightful Queen (Alinthia #5) by Siobhan Davis – COVER REVEAL!

 In Blitz, Blog, Books

The cover for The Rightful Queen is revealed today! This is the fifth and final book in Siobhan Davis’ Alinthia series, a paranormal reverse harem romance series. And book four got a shiny new cover as well. Read on for more information about this book or preorder your copy exclusively from Amazon.

The Rightful QueenThe Rightful Queen (Alinthia #5)
by Siobhan Davis

Genre: Paranormal Romance/ Reverse Harem
Age Category: New Adult

Book Description:
Will good triumph over evil in the ultimate battle for control of the galaxy?

The day of reckoning has arrived, and with her beloved protectors by her side, Alinthia is ready to face her enemies and reclaim her birthright. But the dark forces haven’t given up. Arising from the shadows, they are determined to thwart the prophecy, and if Alinthia won’t bend to their will, they will eliminate her.

But Coop, Maddox, Beck, and Dane will destroy the world before they’ll let anything happen to the woman they love. United in their resolve, and strengthened by the powerful bond they share, they continue with their plans, winning new allies and preparing for the battle to end all battles.

Alinthia is destined to free her people from captivity and liberate the galaxy from General Arantu’s terrifying control, and as she leads the forces of good against the forces of evil, she knows she must prevail. Too many people have made sacrifices so she could reach this moment, and she refuses to let them down.

She will be victorious. Even if that means sacrificing herself to fulfil a legacy set in motion many centuries ago.

Add The Rightful Queen to your to-read list on Goodreads

Pre-order your copy of The Rightful Queen on Amazon

New cover for The Chosen One
And the cover for The Rightful Queen isn’t the only one we’re revealing today. The Chosen One (Alinthia #4) also got a shiny new cover! Check it out!
Add The Chosen One to your to-read list on Goodreads

Buy your copy of The Chosen One on Amazon

All books in the series:
Alinthia series banner
The Lost Savior (Alinthia #1)
The Secret Heir (Alinthia #2)
The Warrior Princess (Alinthia #3)
The Chosen One (Alinthia #4)
The Rightful Queen (Alinthia #5)

About Siobhan Davis:
USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime!

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

Social media links:
Subscribe to romance newsletter
Subscribe to reverse harem newsletter
Amazon Author Page
Author website
Author Blog

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search